Connect with us

France Lotto Results Previous Results

Hello users! here you can get all the previous France Lotto Results.

France Lotto Result Today

Monday 27 May 202419324142471
Saturday 25 May 202418192026421
Wednesday 22 May 2024202123324610
Monday 20 May 20246122932368
Saturday 18 May 202414153437452
Wednesday 15 May 20249151620211
Monday 13 May 202412131825264
Saturday 11 May 20246132439438
Wednesday 8 May 202436734367
Monday 6 May 2024142135395
Saturday 4 May 2024261216193
Wednesday 1 May 20245151725427

France Results April 2024

Monday 29 April 20243203047497
Saturday 27 April 202414182734446
Wednesday 24 April 202425383940417
Monday 22 April 20248203947481
Saturday 20 April 202410131622247
Wednesday 17 April 20246817244810
Monday 15 April 20242212431366
Saturday 13 April 20247192938458
Wednesday 10 April 2024191833392
Wednesday 3 April 20245122636464
Saturday 6 April 2024262736435
Monday 8 April 20242212246499
Monday 1 April 20249121517268

France Results March 2024

Saturday 30 March 20248284041422
Wednesday 27 March 20242152328457
Monday 25 March 20241222631375
Saturday 23 March 202420323447491
Wednesday 20 March 20243222432465
Monday 18 March 202420303640488
Saturday 16 March 202410122537492
Wednesday 13 March 2024451013291
Monday 11 March 2024161836454810
Saturday 9 March 20247252829352
Wednesday 6 March 20248124346498
Monday 4 March 20248182527378
Saturday 2 March 202413172026274

France Results February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 20242273843463
Monday 26 February 20247820304510
Saturday 24 February 202414222537453
Wednesday 21 February 20249223342453
Monday 19 February 20248163523422
Saturday 17 February 2024231923363
Wednesday 14 February 20243152836462
Monday 12 February 20245303640431
Saturday 10 February 202415343740448
Wednesday 7 February 20246132324344
Monday 5 February 20243333436422
Saturday 3 February 20244121523421

France Results January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 20242131531348
Monday 29 January 2024891526274
Saturday 27 January 20242143033475
Wednesday 24 January 20249253132345
Monday 22 January 20245202932379
Saturday 20 January 202419414243452
Wednesday 17 January 202482229373910
Monday 15 January 20247111519234
Saturday 13 January 202412152129486
Wednesday 10 January 202412283238459
Monday 8 January 20246114648492
Saturday 6 January 202419224045492
Wednesday 3 January 2024191436453
Monday 1 January 20244613164110

France Results December 2023

Saturday 30 December 20237111236386
Wednesday 27 December 202313162628418
Monday 25 December 202317932471
Saturday 23 December 202352628293910
Wednesday 20 December 20232329303110
Monday 18 December 20233151630419
Saturday 16 December 20231121530441
Wednesday 13 December 20234718192210
Monday 11 December 2023121625484910
Saturday 9 December 2023152834364010
Wednesday 6 December 20231272937437
Monday 4 December 20238103841442
Saturday 2 December 202311121925284

France Results November 2023

Wednesday 29 November 20236102130311
Monday 27 November 2023891926469
Saturday 25 November 2023191113198
Wednesday 22 November 20234171841452
Monday 20 November 202315303441462
Saturday 18 November 202312202129483
Wednesday 15 November 2023271622301
Monday 13 November 202313233945467
Saturday 11 November 202317192225356
Wednesday 8 November 2023121436499
Monday 6 November 2023101831344010
Saturday 4 November 202313202540467
Wednesday 1 November 20231162732461

France Results October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023181330344
Saturday 28 October 202322313234382
Wednesday 25 October 2023122230333510
Monday 23 October 20233102226404
Saturday 21 October 202331425284710
Wednesday 18 October 20233132246491
Monday 16 October 2023672537479
Saturday 14 October 20234131420271
Wednesday 11 October 20236101516248
Monday 9 October 20239162330326
Saturday 7 October 2023591226422
Wednesday 4 October 202321262731401
Monday 2 October 2023361517401

France Results September 2023

Saturday 30 September 202323253341481
Wednesday 27 September 202314172530443
Monday 25 September 20234132127464
Saturday 23 September 20236262837408
Wednesday 20 September 202316192937481
Monday 18 September 20235173035406
Saturday 16 September 202315324042434
Wednesday 13 September 202311273048498
Monday 11 September 202313283140446
Saturday 9 September 202334715424
Tuesday 6 September 202341530334710
Monday 4 September 202321113273610
Saturday 2 September 20231710334710

France Results August 2023

Wednesday 30 August 2023203139454610
Monday 28 August 20239232835377
Saturday 26 August 202314152134455
Wednesday 23 August 20238252934467
Monday 21 August 2023341722366
Saturday 19 August 20234811273210
Wednesday 16 August 202319242735419
Monday 14 August 20233132744499
Saturday 12 August 2023192039449
Wednesday 9 August 2023361431459
Monday 7 August 20231111547487
Saturday 5 August 2023271040422
Wednesday 2 August 20239121823329

France Lotto Result July 2023

Monday 31 July 2023142233471
Saturday 29 July 20231182937494
Wednesday 26 July 202311171828497
Monday 24 July 20231121731457
Saturday 22 July 202331333637423
Wednesday 19 July 20235111935399
Monday 17 July 2023692041479
Saturday 15 July 20237123242456
Wednesday 12 July 202318262731348
Monday 10 July 2023381014442
Saturday 8 July 20236101932485
Wednesday 5 July 2023781519225
Monday 3 July 2023282335427
Saturday 1 July 20237915182410

France Lotto Result June 2023

Wednesday 28 June 2023123436424910
Monday 26 June 202314162126483
Saturday 24 June 2023232130404
Wednesday 21 June 202312192027354
Monday 19 June 202329383942493
Saturday 17 June 202328293843443
Wednesday 14 June 20239121416332
Monday 12 June 202312192126282
Saturday 10 June 2023111628324910
Wednesday 7 June 2023342328418
Monday 5 June 20233101325465
Saturday 3 June 20232373944464

France Lotto Result May 2023

Wednesday 31 May 20239132840433
Monday 29 May 202312242836383
Saturday 27 May 20239242531349
Wednesday 24 May 2023111720283610
Monday 22 May 202322333742434
Saturday 20 May 2023381825376
Wednesday 17 May 2023281140477
Monday 15 May 2023791229484
Saturday 13 May 2023692534435
Wednesday 10 May 20239121544451
Monday 8 May 20234163943475
Saturday 6 May 202322530424710
Wednesday 3 May 202313172023458
Monday 1 May 20235153341445

France Lotto Result April 2023

Saturday 29 April 20233223640485
Wednesday 26 April 202331114182410
Monday 24 April 20231232541492
Saturday 22 April 202312132635481
Wednesday 19 April 20235344143465
Monday 17 April 20233131842439
Saturday 15 April 2023151719293210
Wednesday 12 April 202310151826307
Monday 10 April 202310152445492
Saturday 8 April 202331935424810
Wednesday 5 April 202316293133392
Monday 3 April 202315313946494
Saturday 1 April 2023121735444808

France Lotto Result March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 20231111432349
Monday 27 March 20231112334419
Saturday 25 March 2023371129344
Wednesday 22 March 202312202433382
Monday 20 March 20237101926388
Saturday 18 March 2023783132485
Wednesday 15 March 20235151720372
Monday 13 March 202319354245472
Saturday 11 March 20236141833346
Wednesday 8 March 20237101635465
Monday 6 March 20235182438417
Saturday 4 March 202312253540426
Wednesday 1 March 202314182139458

France Lotto Result February 2023

Monday 27 February 202325614371
Saturday 25 February 2023131934433
Wednesday 22 February 20234243135374
Monday 20 February 202316223541437
Saturday 18 February 2023151213249
Wednesday 15 February 20235202428446
Monday 13 February 20238202733352
Saturday 11 February 20239154345479
Wednesday 08 February 202316212434447
Monday 6 February 2023561321323
Saturday 4 February 202313162631422
Wednesday 1 February 20239123538485

France Lotto Result January 2023

Monday 30 January 20238273034355
Saturday 28 January 20235153044455
Wednesday 25 January 2023182126324410
Monday 23 January 20236102832359
Saturday 21 January 202341824414506
Wednesday 18 January 20237113539488
Monday 16 January 20235101928314
Saturday 14 January 202313142236409
Wednesday 11 January 2023381617479
Monday 9 January 20231203038483
Saturday 7 January 2023782134436
Wednesday 4 January 20233525384910
Monday 2 January 20231394145495

France Lotto Result December 2022

Saturday 31 December 202211162335398
Wednesday 29 December 202213829358
Monday 26 December 20226233248494
Saturday 24 December 20226124146476
Wednesday 21 December 202211121521227
Monday 19 December 20226313536434
Saturday 17 December 20228232742463
Wednesday 14 December 20224615203710
Monday 12 December 2022022535464710
Saturday 10 December 20226132729432
Wednesday 7 December 20222101215385
Monday 5 December 20229172436457
Saturday 3 December 202219262732349

France Lotto Result November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 202218283044495
Monday 28
November 2022
291324466
Saturday 26
November 2022
25723285
Wednesday 23 November 202215193645464
Monday 21
November 2022
15233345477
Saturday 19
November 2022
1192428408
Wednesday 16 November 202213838481
Monday 14
November 2022
14232834445
Saturday 12
November 2022
4142534447
Wednesday 9 November 2022121530419
Monday 7
November 2022
892431407
Saturday 5
November 2022
62332384010
Wednesday 2 November 2022472638452

France Lotto Result October 2022

Monday 31 October 20224253444457
Saturday 29
October 2022
26283344484
Wednesday 26 October 2022242330455
Monday 24
October 2022
28293337431
Saturday 22
October 2022
2712253510
Wednesday 19
October 2022
16253538468
Monday 17
October 2022
16203840492
Saturday 15
October 2022
16242731461
Wednesday 12 October 20227173940443
Monday 10 October 202213193240467
Saturday 8 October 202216172034487
Friday 7 October 2022891629404
Wednesday 5 October 202214233235597
Monday 3 October 20227202331401
Saturday 1 October 2022782635362

All Copyright © 2023